‘White couple’s terror as 30-strong mob of black youths armed with rocks attacks them in their car as they wait at red light’

Here’s a take on the black mob attack in Norfolk, Virginia, from the UK.

Click here for this story.

3 Responses to “‘White couple’s terror as 30-strong mob of black youths armed with rocks attacks them in their car as they wait at red light’”

  1. Dixieman Says:

    Another prime example of what our country has become. These feral thugs will continue to attack whites. As whites, we are constantly walking and driving around with targets printed on us. Arm yourselves and use common sense. I’m certainly not surprised at the severe lack of coverage on this story by the msm……but it does make me sick to my stomach. I would think every white person who has to work, travel through, or live in an urban area would obtain a CCW and stay on alert. This is only going to get worse as these feral thugs feel more empowered.

  2. NV:
    I mentioned this RACIAL attack on my blog, too this week…pitful display by a pitiful group of beasts.

    And both the NEWSPAPER and the Norfolk POLICE are not saying it was a HATE CRIME (blacks on whites)…are you freaking KIDDING ME?
    Such a biased DIOUBLE-STANDARD we have these days…
    THat sh*t’s gotta END…NOW.
    (pardon my French)

    Hell I wear a damn ,45 on my hip JUST to mow the damn grass.
    (normal folks shouldn’t HAVE to do that…it’s the ABnormal folks that force the issue on us.)

    I don’t like taking chances with thugs around, PLUS…I like a nice lawn…lol

    Dixieman IS correct – it WILL get worse before it gets better.
    (but I’ve done my “zombie-training”…headshots…ALL of them!)

    Stay SAFE out there.

  3. niviusvir Says:

    Dixieman, and Bob, I agree with you both.

Leave a Reply

