Police Say Teen Murdered 6 People: Sister Doesn’t Think He’s a Bad Person

3 Responses to “Police Say Teen Murdered 6 People: Sister Doesn’t Think He’s a Bad Person”

  1. NV:
    Geezus H. tap-dancing Christ…!
    (pardon my “French”)
    I SWEAR if I hear ONE MORE of these apes touting that “he’s always been a good boy…loved to laugh” shit, my head’s gonna explode!
    They’re ANIMALS…start TREATING them that way…for everyone’s sake!
    They’re a WASTE to society…a WASTE of resources, and a WASTE of time…period!
    Anyone have a probelm with offing this human excrement?
    (I don’t)
    …call me.

    (but I’m not gonna say how I REALLY feel….lol)

    😉

  2. NV:
    SOrry about the dupes…please delete two of them…thanks!
    (damn key must have stuck)

    😉

Leave a Reply

