Man Murdered Over a Cigarette?!?!

If this man asks you for a cigarette, you might just get murdered.

And I thought smoking was bad for your health! Give me a cigarette over “diversity” any day.

Yes, the title says it all.

I’ve had thousands of whites walk past me without asking for a thing. Yet, it seems every other Negro that has walked past me over the years, has asked for a cigarette; although I do not smoke.

I’m just grateful I haven’t been murdered for a cigarette.

One Response to “Man Murdered Over a Cigarette?!?!”

  1. Generally, the “You got a cigarette?” thing is what I call a “gateway question”. They ask for a cig, the time, directions, etc. and try to engage you in further dialogue to extract money or, perhaps, stick a gun in your face. The nicer you are, the more they are encouraged to fuck with you. On the other hand, if you completely ignore them like they aren’t even human (as I do) sometimes they totally flip out, as the ape in this particular incident appeared to.

Leave a Reply

