Mexican Hypocrisy

2 Responses to “Mexican Hypocrisy”

  1. I live in Mexas, sometimes I get tired of fighting this crap and I think “Hell, WE should take over Mexico. We could turn it into one giant resort/slash vacation area.” With the White Man’s ingenuity, we’d have that place ship-shape in no time flat. Then we could put those folks to work cleaning hotel rooms, landscaping, and cooking. That’s mainly what the illegals do here anyway.

  2. niviusvir Says:

    Where is “Black Jack” Pershing when you need him? He run them sons o’ bitches back to hell.

    I have spent time in Texas. I love the good white people of Texas. I hope y’all keep fighting.

Leave a Reply

