New Zombie Story

Charles Baker

Click here for this story.

8 Responses to “New Zombie Story”

  1. Guess who’s for dinner?

  2. Robert in Arabia Says:
  3. niv do you go on youtube anymore????

    • niviusvir Says:

      I have had trouble signing into my account, buddy. I do still visit. How have you been?

      • I am good miss our banter of the beasts of the field over on not our tube.

        Hope all is well with you.

      • niviusvir Says:

        Hey, buddy. I hope all is well with you too. I have recently been able to log into my YT account.

  4. Taste’s just like garbage …….

  5. Is everybody moderated?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

